Lessons Learned: #100Lessons

Last year I participated in the #100happydays challenge, and it changed my life. During the challenge, I was able to focus on moments, and as a result my happiness each day. It was incredibly rewarding, and changed my life for the better. If you’re curious, check out the feed!

Since the challenge concluded, I’ve contemplated another round. Ultimately, I kept saying, maybe tomorrow, and it never happened. Then a few weeks ago I thought, Wait, I should do my own challenge and focus instead on something I truly believe we should all do daily: learn something new!

So, over the next 100 days, I will tweet, at the very least, once a day something new I’ve learned that day and use #100Lessons with the day (e.g. #day1).

But why #100Lessons? Because, its my challenge! 😉 Also, because of my emergency management background I can’t get away from the term lessons learned.

Follow along, and feel free to join me on this journey!

Leave a Reply

